Places disponibles


ACCUEIL | Etablissements

Résidence Villa Sainte-Marie

Aurillac

Sainte-Marie

1 Place(s) disponible(s)

04 71 48 10 94

stmarie@cites-cantaliennes.fr

 

Résidence Pierre Valadou

Aurillac

 Pierre Valadou

1 Place(s) disponible(s)

04 71 46 11 60

valadou@cites-cantaliennes.fr

Résidence Saint-Joseph

Aurillac

 Saint-Joseph

1 Place(s) disponible(s)

04 71 43 31 10

stjoseph@cites-cantaliennes.fr

Résidence La Fôret

Ytrac

La foret

1 Place(s) disponible(s)

04 71 47 88 00

foret@cites-cantaliennes.fr

Résidence Les Prés Verts

Reilhac

Les pres verts

1 Place(s) disponible(s)

04 71 46 24 40

presverts@cites-cantaliennes.fr

Résidence Mallet

Massiac

Mallet

1 Place(s) disponible(s)

04 71 23 18 18

mallet@cites-cantaliennes.fr

 

Résidence La Sumène

Ydes

La sumene

2 Place(s) disponible(s)

04 71 40 89 00

sumene@cites-cantaliennes.fr

Résidence La Vigière

Saint-Flour

La vigiere

1 Place(s) disponible(s)

04 71 60 24 24

vigiere@cites-cantaliennes.fr

Résidence l’Orée du Bois

Saignes

Oree du bois

2 Place(s) disponible(s)

04 71 40 64 78

loreedubois@cites-cantaliennes.fr

Résidence Jean Meyronneinc

Saint-Flour

Jean Meyronneinc

1 Place(s) disponible(s)

04 71 60 13 56

meyronneinc@cites-cantaliennes.fr

Résidence Avinin Johannel

Massiac

Avinin johannel

1 Place(s) disponible(s)

04 71 23 03 25

johannel@cites-cantaliennes.fr

Résidence Dr Jean Liandier

Vic sur Cère

Jean Liandier

1 Place(s) disponible(s)

04 71 45 01 10

liandier@cites-cantaliennes.fr