Places Disponibles

Résidence Villa Sainte-Marie

1 Place(s) disponible(s)

04 71 48 10 94

stmarie@cites-cantaliennes.fr

Plus d'infos

Résidence Saint-Joseph

1 Place(s) disponible(s)

04 71 43 31 10

stjoseph@cites-cantaliennes.fr

Plus d'infos

Résidence Pierre Valadou

1 Place(s) disponible(s)

04 71 46 11 60

valadou@cites-cantaliennes.fr

Plus d'infos

Résidence La Forêt

1 Place(s) disponible(s)

04 71 47 88 00

foret@cites-cantaliennes.fr

Plus d'infos

Résidence Les Prés Verts

1 Place(s) disponible(s)

04 71 46 24 40

presverts@cites-cantaliennes.fr

Plus d'infos

Résidence Dr Jean Liandier

1 Place(s) disponible(s)

04 71 45 01 10

liandier@cites-cantaliennes.fr

Plus d'infos

Résidence La Sumène

2 Place(s) disponible(s)

04 71 40 89 00

sumene@cites-cantaliennes.fr

Plus d'infos

Résidence Orée du Bois

1 Place(s) disponible(s)

04 71 40 64 78

loreedubois@cites-cantaliennes.fr

Plus d'infos

Résidence Mallet

1 Place(s) disponible(s)

04 71 23 18 18

mallet@cites-cantaliennes.fr

Plus d'infos

Résidence Avinin Johannel

1 Place(s) disponible(s)

04 71 23 03 25

johannel@cites-cantaliennes.fr

Plus d'infos

Résidence Jean Meyronneinc

1 Place(s) disponible(s)

04 71 60 13 56

meyronneinc@cites-cantaliennes.fr

Plus d'infos

Résidence La Vigière

1 Place(s) disponible(s)

04 71 60 24 24

vigiere@cites-cantaliennes.fr

Plus d'infos